Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455751225 A Single Man in Littleton, CO 57 / I am an operations manager that gets paid to have fun

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Littleton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure that my children will know what it takes to be a success in their adult lives. I will not live forever even though I would like too. I live my life as an example of what to do and I also hope that they will learn what not too do from the examples I show them. Life is just way too short to not have a plan or a destination in mind. Things just don't happen all the time. It is our job as parents to show the correct way to do things so maybe our children won't have to learn it the hard way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf, I bowl and play pool. A good game of laser tag will let you really see what type of friendship you have. I like movies and bike riding. I am very busy with work these day's so I try to get out when I can. I work some strange hours so often what I like doing and what I get to do are two different things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am so tired of all the nonsense just to save face or make some one else feel better. Sometimes what you need to head and what you want to hear are two compleatly different things but be honest about it.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile. I have been told that I always have one for everyone, but the truth is, It's for me :o)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art Of Happiness Eastern OLD Teachings. Not a buddhist , but a very calming way of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. My son, 17 and my 2 year old daughter are my pride and future.
  2. I have a terrific Job. I get paid to have fun.
  3. I like my life, I just need someone to share it with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough question. People often say that I sneek up on them. I am there but sometimes just not noticed.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love life. I have Ideas that may seem strang to others but it is a good way to live. Look at what I read :o)