Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455748720 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 29 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating. I love to paint, write, play music, and take pictures. I love art, all kinds, and anything that has to do with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, I constantly am looking for a new book to read, and I love to just have some downtime. It doesn't matter what it is: cooking, taking a nap, watching a movie, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and tolerance. Everybody is different, and I'm looking for someone that knows how to work with other people's flaws.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not hard to talk to at all. People generally tell me that even if they're shy, and have a hard time talking to people, that I can always think of something to talk about. There's no awkward silences when talking to me, haha.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Good in Bed". It is an extremely good book. It's about a woman who goes through an extremely trying time in her life, breaking up with a boyfriend of three years, and then finding out she is pregnant. It's a wonderful story of how she overcame her fears, and hurt, and her past, and made a wonderful life for herself. I love it because everyone has baggage, but what matters is how you deal with it, and what you make of your future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Actually, (and I'm aware this is going to scare alot of people away), I'm pregnant right now. I didn't intend for this to happen, and... well, what are you going to do? Life deals you a hand, and you make the best you can with it. I figure I might as well be upfront about the whole thing; it wouldn't be fair otherwise.