Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455744113 A Single Man in Webster, TX 42 / retail manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Webster, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Webster, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I want to share what I have learned from growing up and living with a caring and supportive family that respects each other with someone who wants the same things. I also am passionate about taking time to enjoy and appreciate life by doing adventurous things and taking trips to places like the grand canyon or snow skiing. I think life should be enjoyed not rushed through to get somewhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is optimistic about life

The first thing people notice about me

little goofy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being so lucky to have a caring supportive family
  2. finally knowing what i want to do with my life
  3. being the kind of person that can get along with all people

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful