Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455697027 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 35 / Civil Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rose-hulman
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rose-hulman. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get most passionate about sports (although I'll never yell at the TV, that's just crazy) and I can talk about books I've read or anything history related for quite a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? That exists? If I'm not working, or taking care of some other responsibility, or meeting up with friends for drinks/dinner, I'm hiking, playing a sport, or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

i suppose in a word, it would be "substance"

The first thing people notice about me

my easy-going, calm attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "Pillars of the Earth" for the second time. Loved it just as much. The detail of the architecture, construction, and politics of Feudal England is fascinating, and I've never had a writer attach me so easily to characters as Follett does.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. Amazing Friends
  3. An advancing career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'll have to think about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm originally from a small town in rural Illinois, and have lived in San Diego for almost 5 years.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, steve berry, the count of monte cristo

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, harry potter, gettysburg

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, ncis, burn notice