Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455610124 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 48 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking! I have a large collection of cookbooks and love trying out new recipes on friends and family. If you are always on a diet I am not the girl for you. I also really enjoy dining out, wine tours and tastings. I have an outgoing personality and I enjoy meeting new people, but I also need some time to myself to recharge and enjoy quiet evenings at home, cooking, drinking a glass of wine. I also like to play backgammon and go for casual bike rides. I definitely would like to be more outside activities such as hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking around my neighborhood (with dog usually), hanging out with my sister and new niece, going to theatre, art galleries, going to farmers' market, eating out and yes I'm not going to lie, I like to go shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is probably number one. Even if it is something you think I'm not going to like I'll respect you much more if you are honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and can talk to anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A post-modern novel about a psychologist who is convinced his young wife was replaced with a duplicate . . . it challenges you think about the frailty of the mind and how wonderful yet confusing it can be to be in love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends, I'm very lucky to have some special people who care about me.
  2. My dog . . . silly I know, but we've been together 6 years and I value his loyalty and his ability to make me laugh.
  3. My work, I get a lot of satisfaction out of what I do and I enjoy the people I work with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm very independent but want to have a close stable trusting relationship. I want to be with someone who has a good balance in their life between work and leisure. Also I have a small dog so it your have allergies or aren't a pet person you should move on.