Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455604614 A Single Man in Cedarburg, WI 33 / Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Cedarburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cedarburg, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cedarburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Truthfully, my Church. I am as involved as I can be. My joy is helping others to the best of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm on my feet all day at work, so, when I get home, I like to sit and relax and watch some TV. I enjoy cooking a lot, too. I also tend to look for stupid stuff on the internet, YouTube type stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can stand on their own. I like to feel wanted, not needed.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty outgoing...and, probably a little loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. OMG...AWESOME! I finished it in less than a week. ooo yea!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 Daughters
  2. My Church
  3. My Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a Walgreens tattoo. Wierd, I know.