Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455601214 A Single Woman in Gulfport, MS 38 / I am a Sales Represenative for a restoration company.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Gulfport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulfport, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gulfport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being successful and comfortable before I get too old. I want to be able to enjoy my life to the fullest without having to wait until vacation or when I can get off work.I am very passionate about staying attractive and looking my best. I love taking care of my skin and weight. I love cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to nice laid back loungs and listening to music and having drinks. I like to travel on small weekend getaways. I love eating out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am independent
  2. I am thankful for my best friend
  3. I am thankful for my Grandmother

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing