Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455600620 A Single Man in Littlestown, PA 46 / Construction Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Littlestown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Pagan

Littlestown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Littlestown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being true to oneself. In today's society everyone tries to fit in and exist. There seems to me to be a lack of individuality and the ability of people to have independent thought aside from the television opinions. Also, have a desire to learn and experience new and wonderful things. What is life if it is the same repetitious cycle day in and day out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy canoeing. I have started back to school, so I read a bit more on weekends and study. I also have a love of computer games although it is my downfall.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good friend to start. I think it is important to able to spend time and have fun with your mate. Of course honesty is important. A sense of adventure and the willingness to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last of the Renshai

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. Adaptiblilty
  3. Seeing sun on a cloudy day

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

phantoms, the renshai trilogy, physics

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction