Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455595610 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 59 / Specialist for an airline

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: interamerican university
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from interamerican university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My childrenLifeFamily

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working around the house. I keep a journal, so I like to write. Read some, sit out and talk to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understaning

The first thing people notice about me

I am a Good Listener, easy going and an observer.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Difficult Journey - a true story of a female battling with cancer. I learned what to look for and questions to ask since my closest friend also has breast cancer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and close friends
  2. God, life, blue sky
  3. Who I have become, being able to see the beautiful thing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me - I consider myself shy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

A little more about me

Not a this time.