Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455593315 A Single Woman in Carlisle, PA 52 / Information Technology Specialist for the DOD

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People taking care of themselves, whether it be physically, emotionally or spiritually and then people helping people. Whether it's because through loss with their possessions in natural disasters or through a grieving process (emotionally).

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, praying, caring for my dogs and house, biking, walking, swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

His strong character to do the right thing(s) in a difficult situation along with being faithful to our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness with smiling and the desire to be of help if necessary.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'God Calling' written by two anonymous English women. It's more of a reference book and has some superb promises to meditate on from God and His son, Jesus Christ. It never fails to lift me up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Stable and loving upbringing by my parents.
  2. My Catholic, christian faith.
  3. Living in a bountiful country with many blessings and opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really, really love to genuinely laugh! Sometimes it's not easy with a busy life, but it really can cure what ails ya'.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I would describe my 'core' self as a down to earth, honest woman who is looking for the same thing in a commited partner. I don't play games and want to meet a good man who knows himself and what he's looking for too.