Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455593216 A Single Woman in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 54 / Financial Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Beach Gardens, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Beach Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, my family and always continuing to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, doing outdoor activities and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, trust and respect in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little shy at first until I get to know you better.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not a big reader. I rather be doing things outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. The ability to travel & see the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very fun and spontaneous person but it may take a time or two before you see that side of me as I tend to be a little quiet at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My children are older and on their own so now it's time to live more for me. I'm looking for a warm, loving, compassionate, fun person to do that with. While I have traveled some, there is so much more I want to see and do.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer