Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455592712 A Single Woman in York, PA 42 / Art Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know that I am passionate about any one thing. As a teacher and an artist, I love learning and experiencing different things. Every person, every experience shapes us and helps us become better people. I want to be the best person I can possibly be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,traveling, drawing,painting and photography keep me out of trouble and on my toes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding

The first thing people notice about me

You tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in grad school right now, so I am reading A LOT. I am reading Einstein Never Used Flashcards, but I need to start reading about sign language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Financial and personal independence
  3. Art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have absolutely no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama