Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455584421 A Single Woman in Monticello, KY 42 / CNA

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monticello, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. They are my life and I would do anything for them. I'm looking forward to finishing up my nursing degree as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors. A couple of my favorite things to do is to go camping and white water rafting although I do enjoy staying in as well. I'm not a hard person to please; a stroll in the park or a night in cooking supper and watching a movie make me just as happy as going out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isn't into mind games and honestly wants a true relationship and not be "just friends".

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very outgoing person and will go out of the way to help someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and actually enjoyed was "The Notebook" by Nick Sparks. Its one of the nicest love stories I've ever read and I'll probably re-read it just because of that. Its been made into a movie, but I like the book better!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my freedom.
  3. I am thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they would get to know the real me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual