Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455581413 A Single Man in Augusta, GA 55 / machine operator/technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Augusta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Augusta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Augusta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any activity at home is my current passion. I live on a river...it's my "Little Eden"! I recently bought this property...a project home that takes up most of my time (remodeling,upgrading,landscaping). I have a long list of "have to do's" and "wanta do's" around here that include: whole house repaint, kitchen facelift and deck & dock rebuild w/ creative liberties. I enjoy animal life all around, especially the birds! I have a boat and look forward to future "African Queen" adventures down river to the ocean. Music is a lifelong passion. I don't play an instrument, but I have an expanding collection of music that doesn't collect dust.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home projects take up most of my leisure time...for now. I am forever thinking about travel destinations (some visited, many yet to see), especially Australia. I attend many local events regularly.

The most influential person in my life has been

For me, it's the SUM of all her qualities that really matters. However, I feel sure that honesty stands out for almost everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure...maybe that I'm almost always in good spirits.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Odd Thomas", by Dean Koontz. The souls of the dead seek communication with Thomas, but no words. They help him solve murders and other crimes, mystery's. I like fiction, but the majority of my reading is DIY'er type material, from woodworking (current project is an outdoor bench/trellis) to interior design.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good job...it allows me to have things and pursue life's little adventures, wherever they may take me.
  2. My home, living on the water...view, water activities, abundant animal life
  3. My family... typically dysfunctional, and delightful, they are very loving .and always there for me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one either...the important qualities are usually not discovered immediately. That I am a positive, modern thinker, and although I cherish old values, I look at life from a 360 degree perspective.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I like to laugh and find humor in everyday life! I don't take myself or life too seriously. I am always thinking about the possible, with the freedom and willingness to pursue it!