Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455580518 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 34 / bartender

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My drive for success is the root of my passion. I will soon graduate college and my goal right now is to get on the right track and find a job that will help me to succeed.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog, spending the day at the pool and grilling, trying new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

To treat me the way I treat them, to have ambition, and a great compatability with myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My outward personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie, it is a little morbid but full of great life lessons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I have to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal