Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455574621 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Auditor

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling - I have not been able to travel too much but I plan on going around the world to explore!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and just catching up with friends/family

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend, somebody who enjoys being himself and allows me to be me! I would love somebody who enjoys the joys of laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. LIfe

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, english patient, sabrina

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama