Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455571722 A Single Woman in Spanaway, WA 65 / Social Services (Masters Gerontology)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spanaway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Spanaway, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Spanaway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nature; the study of science; learning and respecting different cultures and beliefs. I enjoy traveling and writing poems when inspired. I'm open minded, I try to find common ground without compromising my core values. I'm optimistic person that looks for the good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking nature walks; listening to blues and jazz, going to the movies or watching TV with someone special and sipping on a glass of wine. I enjoy receiving and giving a massage; going to plays and discussing all kinds of subjects and ideas.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, dependability, similair values, and passion. A confidant, lover and friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Articulate, sensitve and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth (Echhart Tolle),- living in the now; and Beyond Common Thought (Jacqueline Snyder: The Joy of Being you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 sons and Unity Church family.
  2. I am thankful for my health, open-mind and thirst for knowledge.
  3. I am thankful for Divine Order working in all my affairs and attracting my soulmate to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a muti-cultural individual that can laugh at her ownself and laugh with someone else. I have a Masters Degree in Gerontology and I attended the Army Management Staff College. I'm open-minded, sensitive and outgoing. I look for common ground rather than differences and respect all people, and welcome all cultures.