Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455567621 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 53 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being surrounded by healthy and happy people. Having great family and friends in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, taking long walks with my son on park trails, and watching him play in our backyard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy and healthy. Is a good communicator that is respectful, honest, and has a good work-life balance.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. family & friends
  3. a great son

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have my son fulltime who is 3 1/2 but understand the importance of making time for myself and someone special. It is important to have a balance between these and other things in our life. Everyone tells me my son is easy to watch, a very content child who already is self-sufficient and knows how to keep himself busy if needed.