Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455559614 A Single Man in Bowie, AZ 46 / Various Construction Trades

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Bowie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Wiccan

Bowie, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowie, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just being able to enjoy the time spent with the person you are with. Not just in a relationship situation, but in any setting. If I dont feel a good vibe coming from at least a few people around, Im outta there and finding somewhere else to have fun. There are always problems in life to be dealt with, but HOW you deal with them is the most important thing. DO NOT let your past dictate your future. Learn from mistakes and go on, dont "live in the past".

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking on the smoker in the back yard, watching NASCAR races, and occasionally just deciding to take off on a day or two ride on either a motorcycle or in the jeep. Sometimes, I prefer to stat in and possibly have friends or family over, other times I like to just get outta town and see what there is out there. The biggest thing is being able to enjoy the time with that someone you are with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 sons
  2. My family (mother and grandparents)
  3. Getting a fresh start in life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate