Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455550326 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 41 / Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other than family of course, I am most passionate about traveling, and even enjoy all the planning/researching that goes into a trip. I love to see new places and cultures. International trips or just weekend getaways, count me in...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like live hockey and basketball games, water/snow sports, comedy clubs, happy hours with friends (definitely done with the bar scene though), movies, the usual stuff. Also, my parents live in Sedona so I typically go up there once every month or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't narrow this down to just one, so I'll list the top four. Humor, honesty, chemistry and intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm out-going and comfortable in most situations...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Travel books on Puerto Rico and the Caribbean. Heading there soon...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents/Great Childhood
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Did I mention I like to travel? ;)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, office/weeds, discovery id