Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455550227 A Single Woman in Mill Valley, CA 30 / I'm currently a student in college.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mill Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Mill Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mill Valley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my horses. I've been riding and competing in the hunter/jumper/equestrian horse shows all over the west coast since I was 8 years old. I have two horses of my own, but ride many different ones. There's a lot of hard work in taking care of them, and becoming a talented rider, so when the hard work pays off, it's always a good feeling. Last year was my most successful year. I ended up being Champion in numerous divisions for the West Coast.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things I enjoy with my down-time would be exercising, shopping, and being with my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is compassionate about what they do in life. Someone who is talented in some way, who cares about life and everything it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

People at first think I'm stuck up I guess you could say, I guess my appearance gives off that vibe, which is definately not the case. Once you get to know me, I'm very open-minded, down to earth, and you'll find that you can talk to me about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started reading the House of Leaves..but I never got to finish it, it seems extremely interesting and very different from anything else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My health.
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunities my parents have given me, in introducing me to horses, and providing me with my beloved horses. I've become a very successful competitor, and my horses are everything to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am a compassionate person, and I do care about others, and I put in a lot of hard work and energy into the things I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask:)