Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455547622 A Single Woman in Torrance, CA 40 / Pediatric Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Torrance, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling to experience and learn about different cultures. I especially enjoy Polynesian dance, music, and culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend "down time" with my family and friends. We have dinners, go to movies, chat and catch up.The two activities I love that are just for me are Polynesian dance and running. They are both physical, relaxing, and keep me in shape. With dance, I can express myself through art. With running, I get alone time to think about life or nothing at all.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my appreciation for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading "The Audacity of Hope" by Barack Obama. Honestly started it a few months ago. I enjoy Obama's optimism, idealism even, hope for this country's future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health-physical, spiritual, mental
  3. life and all its opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am friendly and happy, educated and kind hearted. I am a good woman. Please do not waste our time by contacting me if you are in a relationship with another woman.