Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455546915 A Single Woman in Wartburg, TN 41 / medical/nuclear/hospital occupation / past military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Wartburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wartburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wartburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I am passionate about nature. I love the outdoors. I like to go on nature hikes, 4x4 in the mountains, to the lake in the summer, and of course the ocean anytime. I love scuba diving, siteseeing, museums, and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel to other states and to other countries. I was taught at an early age to appreciate the great outdoors. Any event such as camping, boating, picnics, and four wheeling I do a lot . I have a lot of friends I was stationed with in the service and we all travel to see each other. I like a huge variety of things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is genuinely caring and respectful of others.

The first thing people notice about me

The care that I show the patients that I work with. I love working with my patients and I do my best to see that that are well taken care of.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Abraham Lincoln's book of leadership. The qualities that one must possess to be a good strong leader. I liked it becasuse some of the book was contained actual letters/ notes to and from him. Some of it was words of wisdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family, devoted family and friends, and the values I grew up with.
  2. My job/ financially able to provide for myself.
  3. My freedom as an American.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im easy to talk to and a great friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I did the running if the bulls in Spain. My best experience is Scuba diving of the coast of Ibiza. Went to ski in the Swiss Alps, I've rode a mule down the Grand Canyon, rafting in Colorado, made it to the top of the Eifel Tower, and many more exciting things. I have been to 24 countries and 35 states and just getting started.I look ahead for tomorrow., as well as live for today.