Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455546024 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 36 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, my dog & travel

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor--you have to be able to laugh at life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl in the Spider's Web by David Lagercrantz. While I didn't like it quite as well as the first 3 books in Stieg Larsson's series, I still very much enjoyed it and was happy to revisit the complex characters in the world of this series. Makes me want to visit Sweden sooner rather than later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Happy Hour

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

Trump supporters need not apply.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football