Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5455103419 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 49 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around my friends and having fun. I also love going to the beach and maybe doing some surfing or scuba diving. It's tough to answer this one because I really just love to do things outside. I also love the practice of law.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I most enjoy going to the gym and working out. I like to stay in good shape. I also like surfing. Sometimes after work, I'll go to the bar near my office to socialize with my friends. That might also include a trip over to Fleming's for a nice steak.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and general niceness. Yes, that's two.

The first thing people notice about me

My apparently serious nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately. I've been reading some columns on the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I am healthy and fit.
  2. Thankful that I have two loving parents who are still married.
  3. Thankful for my friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is a really fun-loving side to me...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have traveled to six continents in my life so far.