Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5454615918 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 50 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my friendships and maintaining a successful business. It is important that the people in my life are caring, supportive and emotionally strong. I am passionate about working hard and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors - at the beach with my dog, entertaining with friends, shopping, traveling, just to touch on a few. I love finding and doing new things and living new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy. I love to laugh, joke and tease as long as it's not teasing at someone elses expence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Owning my own business.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think about it - no time for what would be.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I love animals. Pet allergies to dogs and cats would be a problem.