Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5454582325 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 39 / I work in administration for a welding and fencing company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. My family is very importnant to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am enjoy shopping at La Cantera and going out to Cowboy's dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is honest.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice my hair. Everyone says I have beautiful hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finishing reading In The Eye of The Storm. It talks about the day in the life of Jesus that was demanding and sad. It tells you how he has went through everything that we have gone through and will go through in our life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My abilty to be happy with myself.
  3. My sucess at my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a down to earth woman and do not expect a lot out of people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That my family is importnant to me and sometimes they can be demanding of my free time.