Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5454573719 A Single Man in Drums, PA 32 / Highschool biology teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Drums
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Drums, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Drums, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music ,film, teaching, and animals (especially my dogs).

I typically spend my leisure time

I listen to music, watch movies, go out to eat, play games, and walk my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who has interests similar to mine, who is open-minded, and can communicate well.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice that I'm polite and well spoken....or that I walk fast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a novel in the Vampire hunter D series. He is one of my favorite fictional characters. What I like about the series is it's colorful characters, terminology use, and overall tone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and how much I have in common with them.
  2. My family helping me throughout the years.
  3. My intelligence because it has helped mold me into who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice how nice I am. I mask this with a sarcastic sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My tastes in music are esoteric. I love animals but I'm allergic to cats (I like cats too though!). I don't like watching sports, but I will participate in some casually. In general, I'm easy to get along with. However, to truly have a good relationship, I need to share at least two common interests with a person (dining, dogs, music, movies, outdoors, teaching, biology etc). By the way, my subscription is over on 12/5, so there is a limited time you may communicate with me through eHarmony if you would like to.