Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5454568124 A Single Woman in Everett, MA 46 / Customer Service Representative

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passionate about life and every living thing in it except for spiders and bees...lol. I am passionate about my job and doing what it takes to go above and beyond for the customers. I am also passionate about my relationships and I put my all into them when I feel it's a 50/50 deal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with those I love, dancing, movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, life is too short not to take time to smell the roses and laugh. Laughter is the key to my soul. Remember keep to the small things such as the compliments and just letting me know that I am important to you and you want to be involved with me. I am not materialistic and I can care less about the quantity it's all about the quality. Be yourself. Don't pretend to be someone you are not. Love me for me and don't try to change me. Accept my friends and treat them with respect as well as my family because they came before you and they will be there after you,too. Allow me to be me. I am full of life and will always be.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and eyes. Or that I'm always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really into books but I do read every now and then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing but shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a great person with alot of love to give. I am full of life. Give me a chance you never know until you try.