Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5454559422 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 59 / I work in the technology industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about from my garden to current events to my nephew's musical group.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time off I love to travel near and far. If it is not a vacation but a Sat. then it would depend on the season since in the summer I love to go to the beach, ride my bicycle and garden. In the winter I enjoy going to the city for a play, museum show and having small dinner parties.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to live in the moment and enjoy big and small things that come our way.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh which everyone says is contagious and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A long way gone - the memoirs of a boy soldier. The story is written by a boy soldier from Africa who was saved by UNICEF and brought to America. The story is both haunting as he relates how he lost his family, become a boy soldier and how he survived to live free again retaining his warmth and humor. It is an amazing story about the human spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Warm