Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5454547224 A Single Man in Ellsworth, WI 58 / Factory worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ellsworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ellsworth, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellsworth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a good person

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing going to the races,family @friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That Iam down to earth. I dont try to be somebody that Im not

The last book I read and enjoyed

Farve It is about Brett Farve who is the quarterback of the Green Bay Packers.Bretts mom wrote the book about bretts life growing up and about his family. She also wrote about his career being in the NFL.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom @ dad for the way they raised me
  2. for my daughter @ my three grandchilden
  3. for family @ friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Im a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Looking for a honest and carring person.