Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5454546714 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 41 / Studio Production Manager/Graphic Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my varied creative projects which include writing, visual art and various crafts. I'm also passionate about my family, friends and my three cats. Finally, I have a burgeoning passion for history, specifically the medieval period and through that, exploring how the world works.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside of my creative projects, I collect comics, work on my herb garden and read. Outdoorsy day trips are also fun and I do spend a decent amount of time on the internet. Television is completely out of sight, out of mind unless the Yankees are on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows who they are, has a deep understanding of themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My reserved nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Neuromancer - William GibsonI'm working through some older sci-fi classics. This one was a big influence on The Matrix and I just love the noir feel of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. the basics; roof over my head, food to eat, etc.
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence, which sounds silly, but is most grating when I'm talking to someone in a tech support situation.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a vegetarian with three cats and live with my two best friends. I embrace my geekiness without letting it rule me.