Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5452647527 A Single Woman in Valdosta, GA 50 / teacher

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Valdosta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valdosta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valdosta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that my job is my passion. I have the chance to make a difference in children's lives, even if it is just to let them know that someone believes in them. I know I may never be recognized or given an award for what I do, but that is ok. The smiles on the children's faces is enough reward for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work in my yard. There is always something that needs to be done. I feel very satisfied when I sit back and look at the beauty my hard work has created. I also love to ride horses when the oppportunity arises. Just being around them makes me happy, too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Being alive and well
  3. Being able to make a difference in the lives of children.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful