Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5452354577 A Single Man in Sandy, OR 71 / Retired Health Care Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandy, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun and enjoying all facets of life with a special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Traveling and keeping my home and acreage looking great! I love to cook, entertain enjoy my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My humorous personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"365 Days of Love" It is about increasing your capacity to love and be loved.It helped to renew my spirit and deepen my relationships with those around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christian parents that taught me true values and morals
  2. My children and grandchildren that I love dearly
  3. The opportunity of having a good education and a successful professional career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How truly gentle and compassionate that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a lot to offer in life with the right special person. Retired, financially independent and most of all--a lot of love to give!