Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #545183436 A Single Woman in Harrisonburg, VA 41 / JMU Facility Management

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harrisonburg h s
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, kids, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go out with kids,frends,or a man. Shopping, go on trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, caring, gentle, loyal, truthful,respectful,trustworthy, open mind, funny, hard working, kids lover, and more.

The first thing people notice about me

Loving, caring, kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Children books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Kids friends family
  3. All the things that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goodness.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any