Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5451022575 A Single Man in Cranford, NJ 41 / I own and manage a restaurant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cranford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to admit but what I'm more passionate about is in becoming financially secure in life i'm not a materialistic person but all my life that has been my biggest goal becoming financially secure which is different than materialism

I typically spend my leisure time

really i have to say i work most of the time, but if I had someone that we can do things together, I would like to do more dinning, dancing, having long conversations, and travelling, (Emphasize on the travelling)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy & Honesty, I want someone that whatever her opinions are about me or anything, that she's always willing to let me know about them. That we can trust each other in every situation.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know to be honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Holy War Inc. It was about a reporter who goes to afghanistan and interviews bin laden.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people stereotype me right away because of my ethnic appearance, so i wish i wasn't stereotyped right away but rather got to know me as a person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

well ill be honest from the beginning i am recently divorced, my ex wife and I never got into fights as a matter of fact we terminated our relationship in good terms. I'm an easy going person, my only problem with my past relationship was our differences in age and the fact that i never felt like i was ever in love with her, but rather we were just good friends.