Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5449625370 A Single Woman in Star, ID 35 / Graphic Artist / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Star, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about Trapshooting, I have many goals I set

I typically spend my leisure time

trapshooting, hunting, fishing, camping, riding horses

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring person who likes to spend a lot of time outdoors hunting fishing camping and trapshooting.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listen to books and it was about WW1, I liked the history most

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and their support
  2. I am thankful for my job
  3. I am thankful for god and his compassion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my abilities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

No