Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #544944236 A Single Woman in Granville, NY 30 / Full Time Mom

Socially Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Granville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint michael's college
  • Religion: Christian

Granville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Granville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint michael's college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Daughter, Family, Friends, Traveling, and my Dog Gia.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Sense of Humor, Kind, Loving, Easy Going, Established in Life, Loves Children, Romantic, Spontaneous, Willing to Try New Things and Adventurous

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, luke bryan, fall out boy, chris brown, rihanna

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, the avengers, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, how to get away with murder, the bachelor