Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5448470788 A Single Woman in Jenks, OK 46 / Professional Fundraiser

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jenks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jenks, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. I care for them deeply and wish the best for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining, activities with my daughter, socializing and more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and devotion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...if I've missed you it's big and bright. If I don't know you it's warm, gentle and a little mysterious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Angels & Demons" the other book by Dan Brown author of Da Vinci Code. It's not as good as Da Vinci, but entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Chocolate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor...I can be a little shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If there is something you must know then ask.