Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5448075564 A Single Man in Sperry, IA 34 / Pizza Delivery/Full-time Student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Sperry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sperry, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sperry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living comfortably and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing videogames, relaxing, or hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence is most important to me because I can't stand talking to people who aren't at least somewhere around my level.

The first thing people notice about me

I can sing rather well to some of the modern rock and emo rock.

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. hobbies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a person that anyone can trust as long as the person trusting me is trustworthy themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a sleeping disorder which makes it hard for me to maintain an ordinary life.