Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5448071572 A Single Woman in Eagle, ID 59 / real estate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Eagle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eagle, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eagle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Again, my boys. I brought them into this world and they are my heart. I also really enjoy my exercising...I hate to give up my gym classes but will if I have to take the boys somewhere. Maybe I need my gym to be able to deal with teenagel boys.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside in the sunshine - lying on the beach, boating, reading, walking. In the cooler months, fire in the fireplace, football on TV and a pot of chili on the stove.

The most influential person in my life has been

This would change as the relationship changes. Actually, not so much change as adding to or evolve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love suspense novels. Loved DaVinci Code and Angels and Demons even more. I like to get into a series and then read them all - Cornwell, Grafton, Sanderson, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys. They are teenagers but I love them anyway.
  2. My friends and family - they keep me nourished.
  3. My can do attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit