Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447929869 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 48 / medical professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taking care of others and making life easier for those who cant do for themselves anylonger.. and my photography and photographs...not to mention.. my kids. my 16 year old daughter and 14 year old son are a passion for me as well, making sure they grow up to be beautiful caring well rounded and loving people.

I typically spend my leisure time

dont really have alot of leisure time right now

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality, wit and humor (or so they tell me *G*)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My camera

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the intelligence that lies right beneath the surface.. but how can they notice what is initially beneath the first impressions surface?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent