Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447919676 A Single Woman in Ramsey, NJ 35 / dance instructor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ramsey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny brockport and ramapo college
  • Religion: Christian

Ramsey, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ramsey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny brockport and ramapo college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself. Raising my daughter, my family and friends. Being honest, being loyal, trying to do my best in life. Staying physically active. Enjoying the adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, taking a gymnastics class, aerial, or yoga. Going down the shore in the summer, and relaxing on the beach. Going out for a drink. Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who I would be proud to bring around my family and friends, and would feel the same way about me. Someone who is honest, fair, loyal, and masculine. Someone who it doesn't matter what we are doing, being around that person is what makes it enjoyable. Just someone I feel natural and comfortable with.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair? my figure? my sparkling personality?... I have no idea how I would know to answer this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the third book in "A Song of Fire and Ice." It's a great book, but I may take a little while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family and our home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know who to answer this question. I think I am pretty open about who and what I am... so this has me stumped.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I live in the suburbs with my family and work closer to the city as an instructor and office manager at a dance studio. I've been divorced a few years now. Most of my close friends are newly married with very young children, so I don't have anyone to really work the singles scene with. I am open to going on dates and meeting new people because ultimately I would eventually like to end up in a relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama