Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447917674 A Single Man in Van Nuys, CA 45 / Creative Marketing Film Editor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions have changed to and from many things over the years but at this time it would have to be my passion to self challenge myself to constant higher level of learning new things that interest me and also pushing myself artistically.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am born and raised in Southern California and there is a big reason why I have not left. I love to spend time outdoors. The beach, the mountains, the desert. I also enjoy to go out and enjoy the many restraunts and things the city of Los angeles has to offer. But don't get me wrong. I work hard and there are many times I am just as happy doing a lot of nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, truthfull, respectfull, and has self asteem.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good sense of reading peoples personality, it is important to connect with people so I usually can notice things about a persons personality that I can connect with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but I don't find as much time to read as I would like. I go through reading spurts. I love to read books that have to do with any kind of history, but I would have to say the book I am reading at the moment is called the History of Magic. I am a magician, not by profession but for the love of it, and I am learning more about it's history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Freindship
  3. Lifes many adventures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty and ability not to judge any one or anything that a person has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is my friend and trusting companion as much as anything else. I believe if you really enjoy someones company and trust and respect who they are, every thing else easily falls into place.