Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447917574 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 38 / I will be graduating in May w/ a b.s. in PR

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the welfare of my family and friends. I am very passionate about my education and career. I think education is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, listening to music, watching movies, spending time with my family, friends and dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty within themselves and with others.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I am constantly told that my laughter is contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that a read was a romantic comedy. It was about an average woman that was career oriented and sensible that accomplished many things including the finding the one who was right for her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family has been the biggest blessing in my life.
  2. Friends that are loyal and giving.
  3. The opportunities that life has given me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My down-to-earth sense.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm