Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447909670 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 51 / Event /Travel Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children,Family,Freinds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV,Going to the movies,softball,volleyball games,gardening,spending time with my wonderful daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh-with a wonderful sense of humor,optimisticcan be playful,must be loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people notice my kindness & positive attitude. Definitely my age,people always say you don't look old enough to have children, you look so much younger than your real age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Family/Freinds
  3. Thankful God bless me with good health, good heart & a positive outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart,wanting to believe there's good down in everyone somewhere.People just think I'm a pretty,until they get to know me & realize that I have so much more to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm very outgoing, I try to live my life to the fullest.I love my Lord & church,I'm very active,love music,movies,grilling outside,dining out, traveling,all the fun things.I'm truthful,respectful.I'm looking for that one person I can share some of the same interest & I can devote & share my life with.