Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447909471 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 50 / medical biller

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about cooking for someone that you cares about and sharing what happen at work and expressing feeling about that person and letting that person knows that you are here for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking for couple of my friends and sending time w/my kids and the rest the time for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

What i'm looking for is a decent man that is a caring and fun person to be with and can come to me and talk if he is having an problem with day to day life and who's not afraid of expressing himself. the most important thing to me is an wonderful conversation and a man who's know what he wants in an relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my since of humor, you have to have an since of humor that i'm an caring and loving person and that i like football yes i like sports

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daniell stell it was about how to people was friend and their friendship grow to something more serious. it was about to people came together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my mother
  3. kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm a laid back type of person, not ease to get up set that i love to encourage people especailly something that's very important to them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

i'v love men that has a beard or mustache. & dark skin man. that i love to take long walks in the park or walks on the beach. and just spend quit time with that person whom you want to be with and let that person knows that i'm here for you and we can take care of each other and i will always be their through rain sleet and cold.