Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447909372 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 61 / legal field

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time remodeling my home and a lot of work in the yard, weather permitting. I love to go to movies, the theater, or have a girls' night out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, NO GAMES!!!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am truly a happy person - I enjoy a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Personal growth books. Everyone has 'room to grow.' I don't want to repeat prior mistakes so I am constantly learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good Lord
  2. My family's health
  3. life, in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a real "softy", but appear to "tough."

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I�m just a very laid-back, down to earth, go with the flow, up for anything type of person. I love to laugh and have a good time no matter what�s happening as long as the company is good. I love to go wherever the night takes me. I�ll try just about anything at least once, but don�t quote me on that. I consider myself to be a �new soul,� so yes, I have a tendency to make some bad choices. But life is making mistakes and learning from them, and I�ll have to say I�m having a blast. I love road trips, late night voyages to the beach, and just plain goofing around. On those off nights, I�m all about curling