Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447908674 A Single Woman in Kermit, TX 32 / I work for a trucking company as an invoice clerk. I do several other things too!

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kermit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kermit, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kermit, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be very successful! I don't want to depend on anyone else. I want to find someone who loves me and my son both very much. I want my son to have a family, with a mother and father at home with him. I want to be a wonderful, encouraging mother, and wife. I want to get married and live happily ever after. I want to have more kids!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend all my time with my son and my family!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will treat me very good, and love me as much as I love them...well if and when I start to love them!!

The first thing people notice about me

My big BLUE eyes and smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't enjoy reading, but we just started a young adult class at my church, and we are hopefully going to be reading Revalations!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son is the most important person to me right now! I love him dearly and he will always come first!
  2. I am very thankful for my parents! They mean everything to me! Without them I wouldn't be who I am today!
  3. GOD and JESUS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy, but yet I am very confident too!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am currently a single mom. I love my family very much! They support me and help me out with my son!