Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5447906177 A Single Woman in Citrus Heights, CA 74 / retired elementary school teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Citrus Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Citrus Heights, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Citrus Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family--my daughter, grandson and 2 pet dogs. They mean the world to me and i enjoy being around them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel to fun places with my family, go on picnics, take lots of pictures, read, do crossword puzzles, watch a little TV. I would like to spend time cuddling in front of a fireplace with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most improtant quality I am looking for in another person is honesty. I would also like them to be warm, friendly and enjoy being around family (mine and theirs).

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am warm and kind and enjoy being with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Special Circumstances by Sheldon Siegel It was about an ex priest/ex public defender who defends his friend against the law firm he used to work for. I liked it because it was suspenseful and exciting. I like a good mystery and novels about law or the medical field.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter , Sarah. who I adopted from Mexico
  2. My Grandson J.J. (Jesus Juan) and grandbaby due in January
  3. A roof over my head and food in the refrigerator, the blue sky and warm sunshine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I like to spend time with my family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I'm not the neatest person in the world but I love to hug and cuddle.